i want a las vegas diamonte paddy!!!!!!!!

1. i want one if these sooo bad i have been hunting for a few months now and can not find one!
    i know some of you very lucky ladies have some!!!

now do i just settle for a argent colour paddy as i will never find one of those beautiful diamonte ones?

or shall i hold out in the hope i might the one?

do you ladies know where i could get one?:shrugs:

2. Girl - I want one too! It is a bit of a holy grail. Only I wouldn't be fighting you for it since I need a bigger one. Alas, medium sized Paddies look terrible on me. Just keep thinking positive vibes and sending out the request to the Universe and one will show up! I just know it! (Especially if you keep checking HERE...)

3. Does anyone have a pic, can't believe I'm not sure which one this is.......the bagaholic that I am.

4. silverpad.jpg

here its is,
    is anyone know is ones being sold somewhere are is selling one please let me know!!!

5. Beautiful. Thanks!! Will let you know if I run across one.

6. They are gorgeous!! GL in your search!!!

7. I got mine on eBay, so it's possibly worth setting up a search on there.

Sadly I believe there were only 50 ever made, so it is kind of a needle in a haystack situation :push:

8. im willing there for one to appear!!!!!

9. Yea, I heard that there were only 50. I was able to get my hands on a brand spanking new one last year....I wasn't looking for it, but it was an opportunity I couldnt pass up. I was sooo wanting one after I seen ilovemybug's las vegas paddy. so yea I think there is a chance but since paddys are becoming more scarce, the chances are harder! good luck on your search!

10. What a GREAT bag:nuts: I really hope you can find one!!

11. or just buy a a regular metallic paddy, hunt down a diamante padlock and change the padlocks ( and leather stripes )..thats what i did with my aubergine! :graucho:

paddy1.JPG paddy2.JPG paddy3.JPG