I hate looking for a job

1. AAArrrrghhh!! I hate, hate, hate looking for a job! :hysteric: You would think that I wouldn't have a problem looking for a job since I'm a nurse...I'm so stressed out. Tomorrow it will be two weeks since we went on strike, and I only went to work one day with the agency I signed up with. I think I'm going to have to look into a nursing home since it's the fastest way to get a job (so I hear from my co-workers). I'm going from taking care of premature babies to geriatrics. yuck. AAHHH...I'm so stressed out. Why couldn't this happen last year, when I was only paying rent, no car payments, no insurance payments??? Now, I'm living by myself with a mortgage payment, a huge car payment, insurance, and all my other bills. I'm so sorry because I feel like I'm whining, but I'm getting more and more stressed as each day passes and we're still on strike....

And to top it off, my ferret died early yesterday. He wasn't doing well anyway, it was just time for him to go...I took him to be cremated today. =(

2. OMG..Im so sorry!!!
    PHH is miserable with out his normal nurses if it makes ya feel better!!!!!!The agency ones dont know SQUAT where everything is and how things run..Hopefully itll be over soon!!!Did you look at OTHER agencies??

3. so sorry to hear all the difficulties you are experiencing right now, but you will get through it.. looking for a job is not fun and easy, but with your skills, you will find one... just hang in there... and regarding your pet, i am pretty sure that he enjoyed the time spent with you..