I Got Mine With A Little Help From My Friends!

1. I have been a hardcore Coach lover for a long time, but I never purchased one from eBay until now. I was too chicken to do it on my own so I posted on the Authenticate This thread and Court helped me out and told me to GO FOR IT! And I Did!! :yahoo:I have been wanting one of the 2005 Holiday Patchwork bags since Dec 2005 when I made the big mistake of NOT buying one. I am posting the photo from the auction but I will post MY photos when it arrives.

I own that patchwork in the duffle!
  3. Alright! I'm contemplating a holiday bag as well. Congrats!
  4. I read that thread (CONGRATS!)...court is always a lot of help. :yes: I'm fairly new to buying on eBay as well and this forum has been a life saver!
  5. I remember seeing that bag at our Coach outlet over the holidays and am still kicking myself for not buying one! Many congrats! I think that patchwork is really stunning!
  6. I always liked that style. Congrats!
  7. yay! I'm so glad you got it! Like I said it's becoming a pretty rare bag since it's a bit older - those are my favorite ones! Ones not everyone has!

Good for you! yay! and thanks for the kind words
  8. congrats! it's a beautiful bag.
  9. Congrats ^-^
  10. This is my absolute favorite patchwork bag.. ever.
    I just love it. It speaks to me. One of my friends has the demi and another has the tote (lunch tote, I think -- the one with the sideways buckles). Anyway I just LOVE it and hopefully someday I'll be able to snag one of these..
    Congrats on your purchase!!
  11. Congratulations!! I've only purchased a coach bag on eBay once (before finding tpf) and it was a fake! Good for you for putting the auction on the authenticate this thread!!!!
  12. beautiful! I've always admired that bag; congrats on the new addition to your collection! :smile:
  13. Congratulations on the stunning bag!

I have this and ALWAYS get so many compliments. It's so beautiful!!