I FINALLY got my FIVE new RMs!!

1. So as fate would have it, all of my bags arrived on Monday after I had gone back to school. I had them shipped home hoping that my timing would be good and that I would get them on the weekend but alas it was just not meant to be. I only come home every other week but due to the anticipation of having five new RMs at home, I pleaded with my friend to give me a ride home yesterday!

We got to my house and oohhed and ahhed as I tore open each package! My friend is a fellow RM convert thanks to me! ^___^ She bought a Matinee at the Plazatoo sale but didn't really like how big it was.

As a student, I decided that it was quite over the top for me to be having five RM bags that will not get that much use at school. After ordering, I decided that I would keep at most, three of the five.

The first one I opened was the Elephant MAM that I ordered from the Seattle Clutch sale. This was the first RM I ordered and so I figured it was only fair for me to open it first! I really fell in love with the shape and color of it!

I opened the Bluefly boxes next. Despite the bad things that I have heard about them, my MAMs that I ordered from them came perfectly wrapped with the dust bag and cards. I was very very excited about the Sage especially after finding out that Hayden has the same one! The Black/Blue stamp was gorgeous as well and somewhat firmer than the Sage. I love them both!!

Next was the Plazatoo box. I was particularly excited about this one because it was the Matinee that actually attracted me to Rebecca Minkoff. However, I was really confused when I opened the box only to find one matinee... I had ordered both the Mocha and the Midnight colors... there was only a Mocha in the box! :wtf: