I can't be showing already!!!!!

1. I need advice. Okay, so I just found out I am pregnant like on Monday...four days ago. My cycles run 45 days long. My last "period" was 11/20 however, it was weird and went for 1 day, stopped for 2 days then started again for 3 days. Anyway, I feel like I have a bloated little tummy now and my pants fit tighter. This is my first pregnancy so I am totally new to this. I doubt anyone can physically show at 4 weeks so I am wondering if I have been pregnant longer and my November AF was spotting......what do you think?
    I have my first dr. appt on 1/29......

By the way, this afternoon one of my girlfriends even commented on "my tummy". I eat healthy and I was/am a size 0/25 in pants and I weigh 105 pounds so maybe the abdominal bloating is more noticeable? HELP!
  2. I don't have any personal experience with this (am just recently TTC!) but one of my friends who is pregnant started showing a little around 4-5 weeks. It wasn't really noticeable to most people but she said that she had already had to buy new pants and even new underwear! So I think it's definitely possible, and maybe easier to see when you are normally so slim? I'm sure others here will have some more insight!
  3. You are probably not showing yet. It's probably just bloating; it's very common during pregnancy. You might notice your stomach bigger on some days and smaller on others.

I am almost 11 weeks and I keep thinking I am showing too, but I am sure it's just because I am self-conscious.
  4. CONGRATS!!!!!

I doubt a 3 day bleed was "spotting" I'd guess that was your last period.
    If you are 4-6 weeks pregnant, it's not the baby showing, it's just bloating.
    At 5 weeks a baby is only about 1/17 of an inch long.
  5. It was probably implantation bleeding you experienced. My guess is you are just bloated.
  6. You're more than likely not showing yet. You're just bloating.