I am ready to jump out of the window..its a long one...

1. Okay, I am generally a very nice person :smile: but this eBay experience is making me lose my patience.

I rarely sell stuffs on eBay mostly because I dont want to sell any of my LV stuffs unless I have to.
    So basically this time I have to sell my old LV wallet to fund my new one. And unlike bags, I dont like to collect wallets. One wallet can last me a long time and I never switch wallets when I switch bags.

I got this LV wallet in 2003 from an LV boutique. So I know its authentic. As usual I always keep the original auth tags and the receipt...just in case.

So on the posting, I mentioned that I have the tags and the receipt, and nothing is wrong with the wallet, still in great condition for something that I have been using for almost 4 years everyday.

I checked everyday in case I have questions and I got some here and there. And today at the end of the auction I saw that someone won the wallet for 89 bucks (which I thought was super cheap considering the condition of the wallet). Thats a fraction of selling price in LET TRADE.

So I sent this person an invoice and instead of paying she asked me numerous questions (we had at least 15 email exchanges). She was asking me if I have the store bag, box, the dust bag etc. And I said no. I have a box and tags and receipt and I will send them to her.

Then she started asking me to send pictures over. I sent her some then she kept asking for more pictures.