Hunting down b-bags is stressful!!!

1. I'm new to the b-bag addiction and it is seriously taking its toll on me! :hysteric: I have become an eBay stalker and I have gotten so excited about bags only to be dissapointed. :crybaby: I am really not used to this hunting process!! I previously hunted LV and it was SO much easier to find! I guess I just wasn't aware of the commitment it took to track down some of these older bags. :love:

As a disclaimer, this is slightly tounge in cheek, I'm not overly stressed but I've been better!! :p :idea: :shame:

2. K --- Hang in there... I know what you mean about the B-bag hunt. Sometimes it take a while before finding that elusive (fill in the blank) B-bag you are coveting. And finding it doesn't necessarily translate to actually get it either. LoL

Besides the Magenta, is there anything else you're looking for?

3. Well the magenta and the ever elusive eggplant! I think that would help me round out my colors for now. A turquoise would be nice too, as long as I'm dreaming!! :p

4. Don't look at completed auctions ... that gets to be even more stressful ... like finding out I missed an eggplant weekender !!

5. I'm looking as well for a magenta first or city in mint condition which is from Europe and it's hard work but I'm sure I'll find her one day. I don't mind waiting until next yera because winter is just around the corner and the magenta is more a summer bag to me.
    But I think the hunt is part of the fun and bbags are much harder to get than LVs which make them more worthy to me.

6. I do think the hunt is part of the fun, but I guess I also like immediate gratification too much! If they weren't listing them on eBay it would be easier but they just keep popping up and I just keep missing them!!