Hubby got me the whiskey Ali for Christmas----too much whiskey??

1. Hello all,
    So I am fairly new to coach. For our anniversary in February my husband tracked me down an 06 whiskey shoulder bag with a whiskey french purse. For Mother's Day I got the whiskey hippie. We went on a trip to Disneyland in October and I got the whiskey swigpack. For my next item I was thinking of something in chocolate. I happened to mention to hubby one day that the Legacy 06 was at the outlets and I could not believe what the Ali's where selling for. Well the sweet man went and tracked me down one.
    Don't get me wrong I still love whiskey but now that every bag I own is in whiskey I am feeling the need for a new color.

The problem is that our kids have Strep throat and then we will be out of town. The outlet is about 3 hours away and we can not get back until mid-January. I would think that they would no longer have the Legacy by then.

So do I keep the whiskey Ali?????

What would you do?
  2. OMG!!!!!!! YOU MUST post pics of all your whiskey!!!!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!! I'm dying here!!!!!!!
  3. Well, even though that is a lot of the same color, I would definitely keep the Ali since your husband went out of his way to surprise you with the bag - that was very sweet of him, and I hate to hurt their feelings when they up and do something so nice all by themselves!!! Just make sure that any future purchases are another color or maybe add some signature into the mix.
  4. Do you use the other whiskey items you mentioned, such as the shoulder bag or hippie? You could keep the Ali and maybe one other whiskey item and sell the rest to fund a new purchase for a different color. If you use them all then there's nothing wrong with having them all in whiskey. Just stay away from that color from now on when you make new purchases. That was very sweet of him to do for you too!
  5. OMG!!! You totally scored!!! Congrats!!!