how to sell LV on Ebay without getting scammed

1. Hi girls,
    I'm a newbie here and dying for a ink baleniciaga first. I have couple of authentic LVs (never used trouville and used mini looping) I've wanted to sell on eBay for some time but I am terrified of being scammed. My fear is that someone will buy my bag then claim it's fake and send back a fakie. I think I read on here somewhere that some puts "tags" on their bags so that they know it's theirs should it be returned..can anyone elaborate? I really want to get them on so I can come up with some bbag spending cash. Does anyone have tips on selling on eBay?

TIA for your help!!:flowers:

2. I would do as Fashionphile (on eBay) does and attach a tag to the bags. The only way to remove the tag is to rip it off, so it would be impossible for the tag to be transferred to a fake one and still be intact.

3. I buy wristbands at a party outlet and stamp them with my Ebay ID. It's cheap, and you have to cut them off. You can also decide not to sell to low feedback bidders, that'll help some. I used to sell to anyone, but I got burned by several recently.

And welcome to the PF!! :flowers:

4. Thank you so much for your help ladies!! Can you please tell me where I can get tags and what type of wristbands are they? Thank you!!

5. i used an no return policy, and stated that the buyer need to be sure and ask all questions or doubt to me before. if they doubt, then please do not bid.

6. Wow..really good tips..
    Thanks for sharing ladies !!!

7. Hi