How old were you when you bought your first Coach?

1. I saw this kind of thread on the LV forum and it was interesting. It was crazy to see how early those girls were knee deep in LV :shocked: Even the ages were crazy to me!! I am 31 and just started my obsession w/ Coach and LV! I Love Coach so much more then LV, but I had to have me a black multicolor LV :drool:

So, I am 31 and just started my obsession w/ Coach! I have bought and sold about 5 bags in the last two months and have 3, so far, that I am keeping. I am addicted and can't wait to buy more :smile:
  2. I bought my first designer purse when I was 14. It was a Dooney.. :smile:

But my first Coach bag I was 15. xD

and my first LV bag was 21. Haha.. :smile:

But I can say that I am a true follower of Coach.. only because it's a fabulous brand and very affordable. :smile: My LV costs me monthhhhss of saving up to do.. Haha.
  3. It was just last year, I was, and still, am 26. I feel like a late bloomer :p
  4. it's okay to be a late bloomer :smile: - I was 23 (2 years ago in November is when I made my first purchase).
  5. i was 29 (few months ago). i now have 3 coach bags, 2 wallets and various accessories (belt, scarf, etc).
  6. My hubby (boyfriend at the time) bought me a Coach when we were dating. I was 24 or 25? I then started buying Dooney bags until 2 years ago when I bought another Coach bag. It was the khaki/berry beaded gallery tote that did me in!:graucho: I was 36. I'm now 38 and have been obsessing ever since! :heart:
  7. 27.

Now I have 3 bags (one more on the way soon!), a wallet, two mini skinnies, a couple of key chains, a name tag, a pill case and an ID case.

And I complain that I don't have enough! :blush:
  8. 13... :smile: It was a Coach wristlet from my parents, actually.

My first BOUGHT Coach was at 15, last Soho flap that I ADORE.

Now I'm TOTALLY addicted... my friends think I'm nuts, but I love Coach. :heart: And I wouldn't have it any other way.