How often do y'all shop for Fendis and other luxury bags??

1. Hi y'all! I'm a new member from Norway and I'm soooo happy to have found this forum :yahoo: :yahoo: :yahoo:

I recently bought my first spy bag in black, and right after my purchase I kind of felt really weird spendig soooo much money on one bag!!!! But it's totally worth it!!! I'm totally in love with my spy bag!!

I've read in some of the threads that some of you gals have more than one spy.... so my qustions is.... just out of curiosity.... how often do y'all buy luxury bags? I graduated from uni two yrs. ago and working in the public sector does not make me rich (monthly net salary is 2700 usd).... but my hubby who is a pilot takes home all the "c'ching" ;)
    So tell me girls... is everyone here loaded with lotsa cash, or are there other "average" joes and janes here like me :smile: :upsidedown:
  2. Hi...welcome to the PF!!! Here you will find tons of average joes and well as some not so average ones...and every once in a while, a plain old crazy one!!! Have fun...and enjoy your SPY...I love mine!!!
  3. I'm an average Jane, I guess. I have yet to purchase my first spy but it's on my list for sure. Welcome.
  4. i feel the same way when i purchased my first luxury bags! i rmb it was the gucci tote bag.yeah...i did feel like spending too much on A BAG! but i luved it anyway =Pwell,i dont often buy the luxury bags,bcuz i still have to use my parents' money,still a student :smile: so yea i have to think carefully before buying any bags...i have to make sure im truly in luv with it and can use it for long time.....!
  5. My going rate is a luxury bag every 2 mths... husband brings in all the money for family expenses... I just use the $$$ I earn. Being an investment banker helps... I look at my bag purchases as rewards for putting up with :censor:#$^#& at work.:supacool: