How many people would want to see a Kate Spade forum?

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Personally I'd LOVE it - the majority of my bags are KS. I love higher end stuff too but I am a student and Chanel, LV etc are out of reach for now. I feel lucky to have Kate designing bags and accessories I LOVE and feel stylish in and can afford.

The price ranges are similar to Coach, and while I like Coach too I think KS is a lot more hip and stylish.

I know some people here dislike it, some for possibly snobbish reasons and some just because they don't like it. That's okay! I can't get excited about Dior or Gucci but TPF is an inclusive venue!

Could we perhaps have a "trial" of a KS forum and see if people like it and use it?

2. I'd love that, too! While I aspire to have something really nice like a Chanel or a Balenciaga, I am just getting started out in my career and can't afford them, so I stick to the Kate Spades and Coaches.

3. I only have one Kate Spade (I sold the other 2), but I like her stuff a lot! She seems to be very underrated, IMO.

4. Well, since I just xxxxxxxxxxxx this morning, bringing my grand total of KS up to 2, I think it'd be a grand idea!

5. Vlad and Megs, would you consider this? I think it would be much enjoyed!

6. I wouldn't mind, but I think there are quite a few people that would want a Kooba forum first! :smile:

7. There are so many great bags! I just think KS would be great because it is a "starter" brand for so many of us, like Coach (and I don't ever intend to "outgrow" KS!). I don't know the price range on Koobas but I get the idea that they are pricier.

8. I'd love that, too. :smile: Am a student myself and as much as I'd love to own LVs and Chanels soon, for now, Kate Spade (and Coach) are my "appetizers". :smile:

9. I was wondering whether anyone would want a Longchamp forum started. In the few days that I have been on the purseblog, it seems that most people are looking for a Kooba forum.