how many of you find that you're

1. buying a lot more bags and thinking about bags a LOT more since joining the forum?!
    do you feel even MORE obsesssed?
    would love some feedback because now i find myself buying and returning and getting new ones when i hear new designer names...
    anyone else have this experience?
    thanks
    :wlae: :wlae: :wlae:

2. OMG - you are living my life!!! It feels crazy, doesn't it? I just returned a linea pelle today because who needs it and then turned around and ordered a Lauren Merkin because it was irrestible.... will I still think so when it arrives? I've never even SEEN a Lauren Merkin much less heard of her before trolling around these purse sites! We need therapy!!! PURSE THERAPY!!

3. I definitely think about bags more, and I definitely look at bags online a lot more. However, I wouldn't say I am buying more. I am a student, so I don't have money to just throw around for new bags. I occasionally treat myself to a handbag accessory to keep me happy until I can get a new bag. I've gotten little stuff like an LV cles or a new makeup bag.

4. not only do i buy more and think about purses more ... im checking out people's purses more!!!! im so happy im not alone!!!

5. I am experiencing this same exact problem. Look at how many posts I have written in about a month and a half :nuts:

I've seriously considering banning myself from this forum!

6. yea, I pretty much bought my whole entire chloe, dior, and fendi collection after joining the forum about a year ago. its pretty insane, but I :love: everything I bought. I think what gets me is seeing pics of bags worn by other ppl. It usually makes me want more bags than normal. AND everyone here is an enabler, its hard NOT to get something. ;)

7. Yes and no! I have always had a handbag fetish ever since I was in about 7th grade. Only now its for more $$ bags.

But lately I have been on a cheap bag buying spree. I just bought 3 cheapo's because i want colored bags right now.