how long have you been a Balenciaga Fan

1. Hi,

I am a newbie to the balenciag world and would like to know how long have you guys been a fan of balenciaga handbags? or when did you start collecting bbags?

2. Been a fan since 2004 but didn't add them to my bag collection til 2005... finally got tired of the logo bag thing, I guess :rolleyes:
  3. loved the bags since 2004 or so....saw it in magazines on celebrities...and THEN realized it costs quite a bit of money haha...and finally took the plunge and ordered one a few days ago =P
  4. August 2006! I am an avid LV collector, and I can't even remember what it was, maybe seeing a celeb carrying them, and then a eBay search. But I knew I had to have a Bubblegum Pink City! It was my first and is still my favorite bag!!!!
  5. since 2004
  6. I just found an old post of mine from another board where I was obsessed with Ashlee Simpson's FAKE caramel First! The post was in 04 so that's when I officially started. I had seen them earlier but didn't get the fever until I saw it in caramel. Still, it was a looong time after that that I HAD to have one. What I'd give to go back to those days!
  7. Since Fall '05 when I got my first B-bag....a bordeaux City!
  8. Since 2005 but went for the Chloe Paddy instead. Got my first Bbag in Jan. 2007. Good thing I bought the Chloe or I'd be in serious debt by now. The Chloe certainly didn't cause an obsession like this.
  9. Since Fall/Winter 2005...I got the First in the dark olive color and instantly fell in love with the leather and all and have been a fan ever since!:love: