Holiday and Fall Patchwork 50% off at Dillards B&M!!

1. According to my favorite deal site - www.*************** someone is reporting the patchworks at 50% off and some other bags at 25% off (I wonder which bags they are referring to at 25% off). If anyone can confirm that would be great. The post is linked here

If anyone has a modeling picture of the tote that would be awesome. I had my eyes on the patchwork tote for awhile but did not pull the trigger yet.

I LOVE Coach deals!!!!!
  2. Sorry I am new to this and don't know why I can't post the link, anyway - here is the text from the other website post:

My Dillards just marked down the small Fall and Christmas patchwork bags to $89.00 (50% off original price). They've also marked down several other Coach bags by 25%. Good luck ladies:smile:.
  3. Luv... are these deals at the actual dillards store or their online store? I usually NEVER see deals on any COACH bags, only at the outlets... :confused1:
  4. I believe these are in the brick and mortar store (b&m) and not the online store (they never seem to go on sale online - at least the coach doesn't - I have seen the dooney and bourke bags on sale online though - Coach probably has some sort of pricing protection for online retailers as you never seem them "on sale" online, unless the retail price was lowered by coach.)

Here is another reply to the post about the bags from the other website - looks like the large tote may not be on sale at dillards but possibly at macys?