Hlfinn - you did it for me!

1. Hi there, I am a complete newbie to this sub-forum but I have just this minute received a LV Passy in Black. I was looking for a classic, timeless and elegant bag for work and 'hlfinn' suggested I look at the Passy. Well, it was :heart: at first sight, smell and feel. I ordered it and it is here! Oh my, oh my, oh my - it is amazing.

I just had to share with a group of people I knew would 'get' my utter :yahoo:

2. Yay, the Passy is a beautiful bag! I know you will love it forever!
    Yes, the epi leather smells divine!

3. congrats!!!!

4. omg omg omg I AM SO HAPPY FOR YOU!!! I am so glad you love it! it is a FANTASTIC BAG!

wear it in good health and enjoy!!!

aw that made my day! a new bag and a thread with my name on it!:yahoo:

5. Congrats!

6. Ooh, congrats! The Passy is a beautiful bag, hope you post pics! :flowers:

7. Congrats!

8. You will love that handbag... I just love mine.. it is roomy and functional
    Congrats and Enjoy :flowers:

9. Congrats on the new bag! Woooo hoooo! Wear it in good health! can you model it for us, I don't know how that one looks on ;) I'll settle for just a pic of the bag though if you are shy :smile: Or I'll come over and model it, I'm an exhibitionist, lol.

Hey Finn! I hope you are on the mend! I too was excited when I saw this thread with your name :smile:

10. hey hot stuff! i'm still sick but thank you for asking! NyQuil is my new BFF. LOL.

11. I LOVE nyquil, it is the best valium ever. Only I don't take it when I'm nursing, I just suffer through the sniffles and coughs. I don't think i should have started a sentence with the word only, I totally don't remember how to write gramatically correct.