High School Musical!!!

1. Does anyone else love this Disney Channel movie!?

I am a teacher and my kids were always talking about it, and now I've become obsessed.

They are making the rounds right now promoting the second movie, and they're just so cute!

Any other fans out there?
  2. I really like it also (I'm in my 30's). The songs are so catchy. Part Two is coming next week. They are doing an ice show. The tickets went on sale one year in advance. I admit I'm in love with Zac Efron.
  3. big fans in my house! :biggrin:
  4. My 6 year loves the Disney Channel and we have ring side seats for the ice show!
  5. My husband bought us tickets for the ice show as well! I had to warn him that we'd probably be the only adults there without kids!!!
  6. I totally am too!! He's so cute and yummy! I think he and his little girlfriend from the movie are so cute together in real life.

Did anyone else watch them on GMA this morning? They are really so fun and I can't wait for the sequel...August 17...set your TiVos!!:yahoo:
  7. I wasn't a HUGE Zac Efron fan after watching HSMusical but when I saw him in Hairspray, I totally fell for him! LOL. He is such a cutie.
    I just finished watching it again for like the 80th time. My daughter is going to have a HSMusical 2 sleepover party that I encouraged. I just love musicals and it's just a fun, fun show.
  8. I LOVE it. My friend was trying to arrange a HSM2 viewing party.. she's 20, hahah. We're obsessed! There was a HSM parade thing in Disney World, my other friend thought I was a right saddo for singing/dancing along LOL

It was so funny though, in Disney World I saw at least a dozen guys in HSM tshirts, who were atleast 15 upwards!
  9. I watched last night yet again with my daughter, we love it, I actually have cried before with that song at the end.. yeah pathetic I know...

There's not a star in heaven
    That we can't reach
    If we're trying
    Yeah we're breaking free
    Breaking free
    Were runnin'