Hi, my name is Samantha and I am a Jimmy Choo Newbie

1. Seriously! I go away for a little bit and I don't recognize any of the new Choo bags:nuts: So many new threads and bags to peruse:p
    It's kind of cool...there are some nice bags for S/S:drool:

I have really missed all my tPF friends! I am not back in full force yet. Soon though...very soon. The holidays are over, my house guests are gone, my children are back in school, and my rotator cuff injury that I inflicted on myself in an effort to acquire Kelly Ripa Arms is almost healed.

I see there has been some speculation as to what my "throne" and I have been up to. Stinkerbelle...jburgh??? I get it. I will now always be known as the Jimmy Choo girl with the Jimmy Choo Toilet seat. I am coming to terms with that. Hey, recently i missed a golden opportunity to put it to good use. I read somewhere that Madonna has fresh seats installed in all the hotel rooms she stays in. Well, on a recent trip to the Bahamas I realized it would have been a nice addition to my hotel room. What do you think ladies?

As for cheating with LV...not gonna happen, Marc Jacobs...maybe I did a little, Valentino...the love affair may be over after my latest purchase. I do have a couple Choos to share though. I will post soon. It's good to be back and look forward to chatting with all you soon!
  2. Welcome Back!!! I too thought you might be on a world tour hunt for all the bags and shoes shown on your toilet seat!!!

Please show pictures of your new purchases! Love your gorgeous modeling shots, and I ain't hatin' or anything!
  3. We miss ya,
    Great your back and not swept off your Choos' with a Valentino Fling
  4. Samantha's back :yahoo::party:

So glad to see you are back to view the Spring :choochoo :collection preview :happydance:

I hope you had a Wonderful Holiday and so sorry to hear about your mishap :sad: I seriously doubt you have to work on your arms, I would imagine they would put Kelly Ripa's to shame :boxing: