Hi Ladies........newbie here :P

1. I don't even know where to start off........but I'd like to say that you ladies seem to be extremely sweet and very knowledgeable.

So, I'm what you call a "lurker" only, cause I haven't mustered up the courage (& $$$) to buy myself a bbag. I've seen the bbags in mags and stuff, but never in person. When I first thought about getting one myself, I had no idea of all of the varieties and even what they were called. So I did some research online and thought what I was looking at the "real" thing, until I found this forum......so THANKS LADIES!!! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

My bf thinks I'm :wacko: crazy to even think about getting a bag that's 1k.......but I find myself more and more obsessed with it, I still have yet to see it in person. And I have a feeling once I do see it, I'm just going to fall in love with it and buy it right then and there :shame: .

But I feel a little dumb for even obsessing over something I've never even held......but oh well, I've got to start some where, right??? :p

My sister even gave me a propostiton, for her to buy me one........but I don't know if I can hold off for that long.......so hoepfully I get to join the "group" very soon.....:yes:

2. WELCOME Angel!!!:welcome: So glad you are here! Yes- of course anyone who does not understand your love of handbags is going to think you're crazy for spending a fortune on a bag- BUT that's why we're here for you!!! I suggest you go look at them in person and decide which one is right for you.

3. I know how you feel. I just received my FIRST Bbag and it is awesome. Hopefully soon you will get yours, too!

4. Welcome, Angel!:flowers:

5. welcome angel!!! :yahoo:
    when i get my first b-bags, i ordered it online and never saw it IRL too, but i can feel the softness of the leather from the pics.