Hermes Scarf book

1. I'm considering getting this book since I am not good at tying scarves. Are there different versions? What about the Hermes playbook? I bought some scarf ring for the twillys I have, does the scarf book have information about that too? I'm trying to look for pictures of someone wearing the twilly and scarf ring.

TIA!!! :smile:

2. I have two different versions, and the ones you get with the plisse scarves.......I also have the tribord scarf rings for the twilly, but can't figure out how to use them yet!!!! (tribord twilly rings not featured in any of my carre books)

3. I am not sure if we are talking about the same book, but, if it is the small square one, that shows how to tie/wear scarves, I think those are given free if you buy some scarves, and they have them in stock, and if you ask for one.

4. ^that's the ones I'm talking about...honu - is that what you're after????

5. I *think* that's what I'm talking about...when I bought my scarves a long time ago, they never gave me a book! :crybaby: I would love to have the scarf book to learn how to tie my regular sized scarves. How do I go about getting one? I haven't bought anything from the Hermes store in a long time. I ordered my tribord rings and twilly from the hermes.com site. If anyone has any advice on using the tribord rings with my twillys, I really appreciate it! . :flowers:

6. these? I have three versions - Two different ones on hardback, one in softcover........

IM000020.jpg
  7. I'd love ideas on the tribord rings, too!! (but they're SO cute!).......I'd just pop into Hermes and ask for one of the books - they're free.....I've always been given them with scarf purchases, but they will give one to you if you ask, I'm sure!

8. You can download the pdf version of "Playtime with your scarf" from the Hermes website. If you have trouble downloading it or can't find it, I can send it to you via email.