help with J brand sizing

1. Can anyone tell me how J Brand jeans sizing compare to Paige Premium Denim? I'm a size 24 in Paige and they don't stretch out too much. Does J brand stretch out more? Thanks!! :p

2. I've never tried on J Brand before.. but from what I heard is that you are recommend to get one size smaller.. cuz J Brand tend to stretch and become loose once they've worn for a while

3. J Brand runs big. I wear 26 in Paige and even 25 in J Brand is still a bit loose on me.

4. if your in between sizes, go with the lower

5. I have 3 pairs of J Brand, and they are all quite stretchy...They run true to size or a tiny bit bigger.

6. I would go one size down. They don't stretch out too much that way.

7. for most of their stuff, i say go down a size...but an sa at Barneys told me that they are changig things and later down the road everything will be true to size supposedly...the lovestory is currently true to size, but other jeans by jbrand are not.

8. I take 25 in Paige and 24 in J Brand is tight on me so I usually buy 25..
    Hope this helps :heart:

9. after having bought 3 pairs, one in 30 (then i lost weight) then in 28 ( ididn't lose weight but it got to loose) i'm down to 27

i had a paige laurel canyon b4 that i find quite true to size. definitely size down in jbrand they might feel tight intially but they will stretch.

10. I find they fit normal at first, but then stretch out a lot. I have a lot of J Brands (size 24) and at first they fit quite tight, but then after I wore them once or twice they were too loose. So I now buy size 23 and just wear them around at first at home so they can stretch out a bit.

11. yes, i agree--definitely go with a 23 (if you're a 24 normally in paige) and you don't mind the initial tightness...you'll love them, I'm completely addicted and have 5!