Help Should I Purchase a Monogram Rivets Bag

1. This week I purchased a black Neo Cabby from my local LV store. When I picked it up my SA had gone home sick but the bag was all packaged and waiting for me. I was in the neighborhood today so I stopped by to say thank you and check out some new goodies and in the display case as you enter the store was the Monogram Canvas Rivets Bag. I had seen pics of these but never in person. It is so beautiful. I was so taken by it I had to take a closer look. I had my SA take it out so I could look at it...ohhh so pretty. It wasn't a bag I had thought about but buying but then again I hadn't seen it in person. I was so in love I even put all my stuff in to see if it fit. Perfection!!!

Anyway I was so taken by it I wanted to purchase it right then and there. This bag really spoke to me and I really want it for my collection. They had just gotten 3 in but quickly sold 2 out of the three. its there last one...the problem is I am a freelancer who is currently unemployed. I have a job interview on Monday for a 10 week gig at a good sallery. If I get it I could charge it and pay it off immedietly...if I don't get the gig it would take a while. My SA is holding it until Monday night.

I have tried to stop impulse spending. Has anyone else seen this bag? Am I crazy to have fallen in love so quickly? Are these hard to find. Any thoughts...help please...

:confused1:

2. IMO, it would be better if you wait for your gig so that your confident enough that you would not worry how to pay for the bag or how long it would take you to pay for the bag. i think its just your impulse talking there honey.
    :rolleyes::rolleyes:
    about the bag, its gorgeous no doubt about that
    ;):yes:
    hope this helps
    :wlae::wlae::wlae: