Help picking a Ramona color!

1. Hey guys! I'm new to Jimmy Choo.

I was just browsing different websites and I'm in LOVE with the Ramona.

I'm torn between getting the black patent or the white. I also like that camel colored light brown as well, but I'm learning more towards black patent or white.

What do you guys think? Any advice appreciated. Thanks. :drool:

2. Since you have a large black bag (your cabas) I'd suggest getting the white or camel. Check out the biker leather with snakeskin as another option. Its incredible.

3. Yes, you have a gorgeous black bag (the Cabas). Camel would be nice. The snakeskin trimmed bags are awesome. They come in tan, black, and Burgundy. How about a red bag? Below is my burgundy. Good luck and welcome to JC.

[​IMG][/IMG]

4. ^Thank you! Wow that's a standout color. Is the snake-skin trim more expensive?

5. I don't think so. Mine retailed for $1850. Maybe $50 more?

This style comes in Tan, Black, and Burgundy.

6. Also, it comes in nude! very pretty

7. Welcome to the JC thread Missisa07:choochoo:
    So glad to have you join us. You black Chanel is TDF:drool: and it seems as though you have chosen another great bag. The black patent leather Ramona is also Gorgeous and TDF, but unfortunately it might be difficult to find one and almost all the ones on eBay are FAKE:cursing:
    The tan, black & burgundy distressed leather with the watersnake trim are my favorites.
    They all retail for $1850.00, but they were 50% off last month during the JC Spring/Summer sale, you might be able to still hunt down a tan one that has been returned.They kept the Black & burgundy for fall, so they are back at full retail. Try giving my wonderful SA in Chicago a call and she might be able to locate a sale priced Ramona at one of the boutiques and have it shipped to you.
    The camel & white Ramona's are also very pretty, but have not been high on my wish list, but I know a lot of the members :heart: them.