help! Modern Chain or Medallion Tote

1. your opinion matters to me~ :yes:

I am looking for a chanel shoulder bag that I can tote around all day when I am with my kids.

I don't have a lot of stuff but I do I have 3 kids the youngest one only a year old.

I would love a bag that is easy to carry and I don't have to worry about babying it.

Help. :heart:

2. I would like to recommend modern chain. Meadallion tote does not hold much.:yes:

3. i woudl recommend the modern chain as well. although i've never tried that one on before, i felt that the medallion tote was slightly stiff and difficult to carry :yes:

4. medallion tote..hand/arm held...kind of bag....but modern chain is "big" enough for yr need...

5. I agree w/ above. . .
    The M/C for sure if you need some space and easy in/out.
    The Medallion is really pretty, but a little snug on the shoulder and tough to get into/out of if you have a big wallet, travel wipes, etc. . . .

6. Between the two, the Modern Chain hobo wins hands down.....but...in general, my all time favorite was from last seasons Diamond Stitch line.

chanel4[1].jpg
  7. Modern Chain is an awesome bag. Seems like it would fit your needs better. However, I find that a big bag without dividers makes it difficult to find things in there. How about a GST? It has 3 sections.

8. I love my MC tote:love: , but a warning: it can get really heavy very quickly.:s The chain itself is heavy, and as mentioned there are no dividers in it. Also carrying that bag with 3 kids might be a little overwhelming...

9. I like the mc one better too

10. I vote for modern chain... BUT what about a Coco Cabas? I have 2 kids and I use mine everyday and I love it!! It is durable, not heavy and beautiful.

11. Out of those 2, definitely the M/C. But as others have mentioned, the M/C can get heavy. The Baby Cabas, Grand Shopping Tote, or Luxe Tote are also good options.