Help me make the decision : Juicy or LV...!?

Is it worth deviating?

1. Get the Juicy! it's HOT! get the LV later!

2. Wait and get the LV sooner!

Multiple votes are allowed.
Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. HI all...!!! :nuts:

got a decision to make hoping y'all can help me out with it!
    i'm a uni student, so i'm on a budget... i've been trying to save up for the Louis Vuitton Batignolles Vertical..

but i dont think i'd be able to get it for another 6 months or so..say around xmas. but then i would like to have a nice low maintenance shoulder bag to lug around for the summer... and i fell in love with this bag.. the Juicy Couture Daydreamer Velour in Black.

Problem is getting this bag is gonna set me back a lil bit in getting my LV.. which is THE ultimate bag, and my style isn't really girly, :shame:and i'm wondering if it's going to be a versatile bag? So should i just wait and get my LV in a few months or should i just get this bag anyways, since it's not gonna be around forever.

i know i'm rambling on a bit now:p.. but help me out here ladies...!!

TIA..!! :flowers:
  2. The Juicy bag is a fun, young bag, but my concern is about how well the velour bags hold up. I've seen them in stores and they tend to get shop-worn pretty easily, so I'd worry about how well they would stand up to being carried.

If it were me, I'd wait for the BV, which will look nice and work for you almost forever. But I understand the allure of immediate satisfaction, too! I just think the BV is a bag you will really love.
  3. My Juicy bags have held up pretty good.
    Though I don't use them anymore. I feel a bit old (19) since I'm not in HS anymore

I'd wait for the BV
  4. I would wait and get the LV.
    I had a couple of Juicy Bags and ended up sellin them on eBay. They are cute but the LV is a classic piece which you will want to keep forever.