Help me find Aquamarine!!

1. I'm new to Balenciaga, but I am quickly falling in love... and finding myself OBSESSED. lol. Can anyone help me find an Aquamarine bag out there? I like the Day, City, Part time bag styles... or anything else?!

2. BalNY had Aqua in the twiggy, giant city, giant work, and giant part-time as of last thursday.

3. Well now, that really surprises me ... did BalNY get another shipment in? I thought they sold out of giant aqua part times a long time ago.

4. I'm not sure, but that's what Kim emailed me.

5. When I called BalNY today they had a huge selection of S/S 07 colors in stock :yes:

Sounds like they might have received another shipment :shrugs:

6. Bal has nothing in Aquamarine with Regular HW- sorry

7. As of last month, NM in King of Prussia had an aqua brief with GH.

8. Thank you everyone! I just bought an Aquamarine Giant Part Time. I didn't want to pay that much, but its gorgeous... so I just took the dive. argh!

9. I am sure your new aqua will be beautiful. Off topic, but I just moved away from Mercer Island!

10. Oh thats too bad.. I'd love to have gotten together with you when you were here. :smile:

11. Rreally BalNY got more shipment on S/S 07 colors? I must have call them tomorrow to find my Sandstone.

12. I'm looking for an Aquamarine City too! Just called BalNY and they have no Aquamarine left :crybaby:.

13. Are you looking for regular or GH? If you want regular City, they have them in. I just talked to them. :smile:

14. I'll call them again in the morning. I called today around noon and spoke to some guy with an extremely thick accent who told me there is no Aqua in any city style available.

I love lordguinny's RH one!!! Does anyone know if this is the same color as the NM 100th anniversary city with gunmetal hardware?