help me decide....first Prada bag!

1. 0416679227592_CNERO_275x275.jpg

0416678814182_275x275.jpg

BGV02XT_mn.jpg

Help me decide between these 3 bags!! I'm new to Prada... I tried on the brown antik cervo shoulder bag, it was a little big for me, but now I'm not sure it was the same bag since the dimensions on this one online were 15 by 14 by 2.... the one on the store seemed huge and I'm 5'5". Normally a bag that size wouldn't seem that big, so now I'm not certain if it was the same cervo. Did they make the shoulder bag in a bigger size?

Any opinions? The store I was at over the weekend didn't have either of the other bags to try...

2. definetly the third, but this is my opinion...;)

3. Any chance you've seen this in person? They didn't have any when I was shopping.... Thanks for your opinion!! I'm having trouble deciding. I really want another bag... I wasn't sure about the chain straps one the black cervo, but I saw the large tote version in person and the leather is un-fricking-believable. I decided life's too short and I have to have a Prada. Just worried chain straps might be uncomfortable, thus the other choices.
    Thanks for you help...

4. I love the first one, but the leather/chain strap on my Chanel cabas bothers me sometimes when I have a lot of stuff in it so I'd try it on first.

5. All three of those bags are around the same size: BIG-to-HUGE! The zipper glace tote is a nice size. I had ordered it, but decided it wasn't for me for various reason, but it's much smaller than the three you have above. NM has the zipper glace on their website. I it was $1490.

Here you go:http://www.neimanmarcus.com/store/catalog/prod.jhtml?itemId=prod42340019&parentId=cat14530738&masterId=cat14860749&index=4&cmCat=cat000000cat000141cat000149cat000226cat5890735cat000011cat14860749cat14530738

By the way, the picture does NOT do that bag justice. You really need to see it in person.