help! looking for a balenciaga Work Rouge Vif

1. hi guys...its my first time postin though i have been visiting the forum for a bit. I fell in love with esile's rouge vif work bag more and more as the days passed. :yahoo: yet i called Barneys here in boston and asked for a call whenever they got it in and now i read that Barneys isnt to carry it in the work size?? :girlsigh: (i was especially hoping they would have it during tax free weekend) does anyone know where i can get it?

2. I just got a message from George from Barney's (Copley) yesterday. I told him to call me when the rouge vif city, work or courier come in. He said that he hasn't got the rouge vif in but he just got in the Grenat city. I don't think he knows what is coming in. I want to see the rouge vif too!!!

3. ahhh thanx...yeah im agonizing over not getting it... i live here in back bay and i kept checking in because ive heard of people getting it for over a month yet no sign of it :sad: ...i have seen the first rouge but i need a big bag :sad:

4. The only other store you may want to call is Gretta Luxe- they are in Wellsley. I haven't been there in a while or called but try them. Let me know what they say!:yes:

5. I just got my rouge vif, and i live in the bay. Looks like most of the usual places that sell B bags arent carrying the rough vif in work. SO i had to order it in BAL NY. They dont charge tax either. Good luck!

6. ^^^Congrats! Which style did you get?

7. I think in Balenciaga NY boutique they sold out fire engine red Work bag as I talked to Kim last time.

8. Still not a peep on my rouge vif city - i'm beginning to worry...

9. Is the work the large one w/out the shoulder strap - just 2 handles???

If it is, they had one at balNY yesterday in Rouge VIF!!!

10. i think aloha rag has the rouge vif in the work size

11. Is it super big? Cause weekender is also the same style as work,but much bigger.:yes: