Help! I'm worried my chanel is fake!

1. so, i bought a chanel from a mypoupette seller. and i received the bag this week and it just doesn't seem right. so, tonight i started measuring the quilts to make sure they were even...and i found at least one that isn't. and the corners look wrong...doesn't it look like there should be an extra quilt starting in the corners? for some reason i think the curvature is off on the flap too. i took some pics, but they're horrible. the bag did come with the auth. card and it matches the hologram. what do you think?

here's the link:

chanel front.jpg chanel back.jpg chanel interior.jpg chanel plate.jpg chanel open.jpg
  2. Gosh - I'm no expert but it looks good to me. I thought lvlady99 was a reputable seller?
  3. Looks good.

Does it look and feel like a $1800. luxury bag?

The leather, the hardware? I think just by looking at it you could tell it from a fake which is not buttery lambskin, has a cheap and not substantial chain. I've seen fakes before and there's always something that gives it away and you don't have to look too hard. I believe that seller has the solid authentic a-ok.
  4. she seems to be a reputable seller, i may just be obsessing about it too much. i've sent pics to mypoupette, but haven't received a response yet.
  5. i dunno, at first i thought yes, the leather is really nice and the chain is substanial. this pic shows what i mean about the corners a little better, see how it looks like there should be more stiching in the corner?

chanel close up.jpg
  6. i'm defff. not an expert, but i thought all of the quilts on the front were supposed to match up, even with the flap closed.
  7. This seller has buyers questioning authenticity and doesn't address it. She may sell some authentic used lv's but I'd be leary about buying from her. I'm not trying to be negative-but if you're not completely happy with the bag you should try to send it back and get a refund.