Help! I'm paralyzed by indecision!

1. This is my very first post here, and I'm still a purse newbie, so I need all the help I can get!

I'm looking for a tan/ caramel/ camel type color. Which one do you vote for?

#1: Gerard Darel Drape (don't know if this pic will work)

http://www.makeupalley.com/account/thumb.aspx?FileName=5\3\1\2\466232.jpeg&maxSize=500

#2: Hayden Harnett Mercer Satchel in Luggage

http://us.st11.yimg.com/store1.yimg.com/I/yhst-31325292331118_1893_8990878

#3: Anna Corinna Lady Duffel in Butterscotch

http://www.shopbop.com/media/images/products/annac/annac1001211931/annac1001211931_201x396.jpg

Feel free to post any thoughts too- like anything you've heard as far as feedback on the bags, quality, etc. I'm trying to sort through all the past posts, but there's a lot! Again, any help will be appreciated!

Thanks!

2. Hello, and welcome to the forum. :amuse:

I like the first bag the best, the Gerard Darel. I like the drape of the leather - slouchy and soft but not saggy. I ike the size, too.

3. I vote for the Darel bag too!

4. Hi and welcome to the PF! Your choices are lovely! I really like the 3rd one, the Anna Corinna Duffel! I love large bags and this one is nice and slouchy. I am sorry I don't know much about the brand but it sure is beautiful!

Thanks for posting! We look forward to many more and I hope you get a lot of replies here! Which ever bag you choose, please let us know and be sure to post a picture! Cheers!

5. Since I just received my Caramel Drape Gerard Darel bag today I may be a bit biased - but it is BEAUTIFUL - it's a classic, yet functional bag. If you want one I would order one soon from BG - I hear it sold out fast last time and they just got a shipment from france last week of GD bags.