Help! Hermes Virgin...

1. Hi everyone - I'm pretty new to this fantastic forum and a huge Chanel fan...until I started reading all the postings in this Hermes section! I've always coveted an Hermes bag (and so envious of all you gals who have one or more!) and until now always thought purchasing one was way out of my league. But now I'm thinking that having one could really happen in my near future so I've been searching the web for all the info I can find (thank you one and all on this web-site!) and lo and behold I ran across www.therosechateau and now I'm wondering if any of you have heard of this site.....

I'm still a little intimidated by walking into the Hermes Boutique here in San Francisco so I thought I'd browse on line first just to get my toes wet before plunging into the pool....
    :smile: :smile: :smile:
  2. Hello and welcome!!! Your link didn't work for me so here's the one that does: . I've never heard of this site but if the bags they sell are authentic, they've got some great deals!!!:nuts:
  3. I just sent them an email with lots of questions!
  4. Welcome shopmom...start reaing up here in the Hermes section and you will learn a lot. I learn something nearly ever day. As for the boutique itself...just take a deep breath and walk in. I was told by corporate when I called that they are there to help and educate you. So, don't worry! Just have fun and ask all your questions when you go to Hermes.
  5. I am new here also and big "Hi" to everyone :biggrin:

shopmom411 - As far as I can see from the photos on this site, they are fake Hermes bags :evil: Please stay away!!
  6. how do you know?
  7. HermesAddiction- LOVE your avatar- really cute!