Help! Eluxury RIP me off! Advice plz!!!!!!!!

1. well...they aren't technically rip me off.But they own me the amount of $1980. During November 28, I purchased the Multicolore Aurelia GM for my mom as a Christmas gift. It turned out to be used and I had to returned the purse as a defective item :cursing:. I did not expect this from Elux but I guess they do happen. I returned it the following week and the purse arrived on December 12 at their distribution company. Now it's Jan 19...more than a month and I hadn't gotten my refund yet. Is this normal? It's a large amount for me bc I'm a college student and the heart coin purse will be available soon. I'll have to pay for them out of my bank account...but now I got a big hole in my bank bc of that $2000.

I contacted them every week for the refund...and all I get are "please check back again soon"," we don't have any update for your refund ", or "i'll let the lv inspection ppl know immediately". I talked to the manager once and she promised she'll look into it...those r just bs...:cursing::cursing: What should I do now? WAIT???? Any advice....Is it normal for the refund to be more than a month? Am I overreacting?

ps. My mom didn't get her first LV bc of Elux...uggghhh:hysteric:
  2. No thats abnormal...I purchased the white mc speedy a few years ago. Within days I was refunded the total amount. I'd definately get in touch with my cc company or bank...and get some straight up answers from Elux!! It's been awhile since I made a return but whenever I've made an exchange it's done quickly as well...alot of people seem to be having problems with Elux lately. I'd nip that in the butt asap.
  3. You need to talk to a supervisor - If they do not give you a satisfactory answer, Write a letter immediately and CC it to Louis Vuitton headquarters and the attorney generals office. That will get the job done. Good-luck!