Help Deciding on Wallet Please

1. I'm hoping for some suggestions/help in making a decision.
    I'm a LV newbie - formerly a COACH addict.
    I just purchased a Monogram Riveting Bag. :love:
    I want to purchase a matching wallet. I love the items from the groom collection so thought I'd go with a groom wallet to best use my limited funds.
    I have had many of the Coach accordian zip wallets (which I think are very similiar to the zippy wallet).
    So I'm torn between the groom pochette wallet or the groom zippy organizer. :s I don't carry a checkbook or a bunch of credit cards. I carry a debit card and one credit card only along with basic id etc. I prefer something with my bills straight and simply. I'd love to hear feedback on which style everyone prefers along with preference of the red vs. green. I don't care for the shade of blue inside the zipped compact wallet (at least from web photos it seems a bit loud).
    Thanks so much in advance for your help!! :yes:
  2. I like the Groom Zippy Organizer.... I dunno why, but it's cuter to me, IMHO.

I also suggest getting a Porte Tresor International... it's perfect for tyour everyday needs!
  3. between the zippy and zippy organizer, I think you're better off with the zippy...the zippy organizer I heard is BIIG!...but I don't think either is what you need. From the sounds of it you don't really need a big wallet. Why not go for a french purse? your bills are kinda straight and 4 or 8 cc slots with lots of room for change. Or koala wallet it has 9 CC slots and ID holder.

I like the groom pochette wallet (red) also, but that has 10 cc slots, 2 otther big slots, one bill slot and coin...might be too big also.