Help!!!! Balenciaga City or First, OR! Marc Jacobs large multipocket ??

1. In black, how am I supposed to decide? It's so difficult :sad: I want a really versatile bag but it's so hard to decide which one

2. I have both the marc jacobs MP and city bbag. The MJ's are lovely but much heavier to carry than the bbag so go for the city. It's light, roomy and has a sholder strap. I've been carrying mine for over 2 years and love it.

3. I agree (of course, posting this in the B-Bag forum is going to get you some pretty obvious responses!). I sold all of my MJ bags, they were just ridiculously heavy with the hardware and all of the things going on. Even my Sophia was waayyyy too heavy once I got into Balenciaga.

4. As a former marc jacobs collector that now uses bbags and chloe bags mostly, I would say go for the city. The city is a bit edgier. (for me this is good, but for others, not so good, so your mileage may vary...)

I don't have a city yet though so I am talking about day bags which is what I have experience with. I am looking to buy a city soon though.

5. Okay... not to be biased here. :graucho: My Black MJ multi-pocket hasn't seen the light of day since I've had my bbags... I've sold a number of MJ bags, and I'm pretty much just keeping the newer ones I've purchased. I love the MJ zip clutches though, still hooked on those. (BTW, I am KICKING myself for just buying a new MJ bag last week, because then *poof* a bunch of bbags I have been looking up for showed up online!!! :cursing: )

My vote would be for the.... Balenciaga Black City bag!!! :yes:

So versatile, classy, and great for most occasions!! Definately the best bang for your buck, unless you're wanting something a bit smaller and just carry essentials, then go for the First. Like I said, not trying to be biased here...

6. oh girl.... most people would say balenciaga here :p

and me too, i say get the city!

7. i would definitely say go for the black city! its the perfect bag for everyday use