hello im new will you please answer

1. Hello, my name is Helen. I have been saving up for a Louis Vuitton bag since 1995, im only a cleaner and do not have a large salary so it has took me this long to get the money together for my dream bag. I ahve a couple of questions before I buy a bag as I have never been in a Louis Vuitton shop before.
    I wanted to know, can you pay cash ?, do you have to have a credit card ?, do you have to have bought an item before and what are the Louis Vuitton shop staff like, will they put me down because im a cleaner ?. thankyou for your help, it is much appreciated.
  2. of course you can pay cash ( i think they only want a credit card if you are on a waiting list for a certain bag) Most LV staff are great(99%) , but sometimes you get someone on a bad day. you dont have to have had to buy an item before to go there, otherwise none of us would have any. lastly the only thing that matters is that you are buying a bag you have the money for, not what you do for a living. if it is something you are worried about you could always order off eLuxury.com and you wont have to go to the store. But it is an experience to go to the store, you've worked hard, enjoy it.
  3. I congragulate you on your effort- it'll be worth it! You can pay cash if you want, but you should be prepared to get a couple funny looks. If you do have a card, and since you've worked hard for a long time, your money will go farther if you order online at eluxury.com to save on sales tax (unless you live in CA, where you'll be charged anyway) It's a sad fact, but if you want to be treated with repect, you have a better chance of that happening if you dress nicer- you don't need to wear a gown, but wear something nice- if it comes down between a JCPenny skirt suit or a nice top and designer jeans, the latter will be better. Hope I've helped at least a little- Good luck!