Has baby spy ever released in Grey?

1. I've got only cognac and denim spy, and i'm thinking to add a little bit to my spy collection. I've made up my mind to head for baby spy, and i just wonder whether this style is released in Grey???:s I like Grey so much, as it's not exactly grey tone but more of khaki.

Any suggestion on colors i should go for??? I also like zucca, but i'm not sure whether the leather part is just like my cognac :confused1:

TIA...:love: ...
  2. No the baby spy did not come in grey, does come in the new Blueberry. The Zucca is a dark chocolate brown not the Cognac colour.

If I was you would go for the new Blueberry
  3. I completely agree! :drool:
  4. Thanksss for ur inputsss...i'll go and ccc how..:graucho:

such a pity tht it doesn't have greyyyy..i love greyyy:sad:
  5. I'm a newbie to Spy bags. What are the difference in dimensions for the Regular spy compared to the baby spy? The Baby spy bag is not the Spy hobo, correct?
  6. The best baby spy is the zucca one in my opinion. And also in my opinion, the baby one is not worth the money...and there is nothing "spy" about it. A Louis Vuitton speedy 30 is much better and cheaper.
  7. BTBF, I totally disagree with your opinion on the baby spy thing. I love the baby spy bag because it looks so unique and the handles show that it is indeed a spy bag. I would much rather carry a baby spy than the speedy. I have both and I get alot more comments about my spy bag than the speedy. Speedy is a classic so I am not going to knock it but I much rather carry my baby spy bag.
  8. Westwood -