Got my purple/silver Double Bag today

1. The same bag as in my avatar:yahoo:. Great price too, $499 for the small one.

YSL SCP still has a medium(?) purple downtown, olive downtown, a large ivory/gold double bag, several muses in the light brown color in various sizes, one os muse in horse hair? Several ivory bags with the chain-lock across the bag?(don't know style, someone here, help??) Sorry I did not look for prices.

Also muse style flats, supersoft leather, in brown (with muse lock on top, very cute), Price cut down from $450 to $159.
  2. Congrats on your new bag!
  3. Congrats this is a cutey! Houston I think still has some as well!
  4. Congrats on your new Double Bag! $499 is a great price for it, too!
  5. Thank you all:heart::heart:
  6. Congratulations on your bag! It's such a great bag. I would love to see some pics.
  7. I am new to YSL, so I don't know much about their beautiful bags. The bag you bought is that the reversible bag? One color outside and another inside??? If it is, do you think the inside of the bag would get damaged in any way from putting your things in it? From pictures it looks like such a cool bag and a great size. My sister would love this type of bag for work. But she is not one to take excellent care of her bags and I wondered if the inside can get messed up? Congratulations on your new bag. I should have called every YSL to try to track one down, but I gave up after a few stores and was happy to find a large one. Please post pictures.
  8. My photos: photo 1, wear as tote, photo 2, wear as hobo.

Now, although I've only had this bag for one day, I have heard some pro and cons of this bag from my friend who owns 3:drool:.

pros: 1. very light weight 2. 4 bags for the price of one, 2 colors x 2 styles of wearing it. 3. can go day or night 4. reasonably priced compared with others.