Google checkout Newbie~send in Scaned c.cards!?

1. Hi all! I'm new as merchant of google checkout, so please bare w/me. first time charged someone's cc for an item sold on eBay, received a phone call from 'google checkout' advising me to reply what the email require b/c I'm new to google. Here is what it says:
    We are unable to verify the account information provided during the signup process. Although you may still accept and charge new orders at this time, you must provide some additional information before you can receive any future payouts. This email will cover the documents required for account verification and an additional requirement needed for shipment verification. Please see the details for both of these items below.

ACCOUNT VERIFICATION

Note that this account verification process is not related to the bank verification you completed during sign up. Please photocopy/scan the following documents within five business days:

1. The front of the credit or debit card you used to sign up. For security purposes, please conceal the first 12 digits of your card number, leaving only the last 4 digits visible. (Note: If sending in a copy of an American Express card, please be sure to also conceal the 4-digit credit card verification number printed on the front. It generally appears to the right of the card number).
    2. The front of your driver’s license. Please ensure it is a clear and legible copy.
    3. Proof of address for each address entered in your Google Checkout merchant account. Acceptable forms of proof of address include the following:

-driver’s license with matching address
    -bank statement
    -credit card bill
    -water, phone or other utility bill
    -business license

4. The original supplier invoices/receipts for the following order(s)

Order #xxxxxx

The invoices must contain order details and your supplier’s phone number.