Girls with Rosacea....I think I may have found something ....

1. WONDERFUL!!!:yahoo:

So as many of you know in recent weeks I was diagnosed with Rosacea(underlying Eczema) I was really upset but of course fellow PF'ers were AWESOME support:love: . So after doing a few searches online and around I came across this product ....I know you shouldnt go by testimonial on their biased site, But even readin the box at the drugstore...they've won many awrds and recognition from the chinese goverment. I WAS VERY VERY VVERYYYY SKEPTICAL!!!So just to make the "read" easier I decided to input it as a "journal" layout just so its easy on the brain and eyes!!!

1st day: No change but using the bar made my skin feel very clean and nice....different....(Im no product noobie....on my counter at this current moment i have over 8 cleansers (khiels,ponds,lancome,avveno,cetaphil,neutrogena,bodyshop,aveda, and lots more that i can't think about......and so much more toners and creams....)...THe cream "kinda" burned on my skin..just minor spots for like a second here and there....

2nd day: I woke up....and my cheeks were red.....and it kinda extended....I FLIPPED OUT!!!! but i thought...with any cleanser or product...usually the first few days your skin reacts oddly because of the "new product" so i continued........Cream kinda burned...cheeks stillr ed.....even till evening...

3rd day:....Wake up....and my skin is a little less red....(and YES I DO NOTICE A DIFFERRENCE)......do the whole regimine.......it was hot today (unlike the other two days)so my skin was a little flushed all day
    but by evening even after a two alcohol drink (im asian and i turn BEET RED) get home do regimiine and i notive.....i only have minnor red.......spotting here and theere....but its not BIG "area".....My skin feels soft.....cream have stopped burning.....its starting to make a difference...i do see it.......