1. Newbie here! First, let me say, I had NO IDEA that there were other people with a purse fetish! And some here make me look tame........

FURLA - impressions?
  2. I have the Furla "Freda" bag and really love it. I like the simplicity of their designs and so far the quality seems to be pretty good.
  3. Furla...for me, it's either a hit or miss with the bags they have. Sometimes I think they are great, other times, not so much. But in terms of quality...I must say that I like what they offer!
  4. I only have one Furla bag,but I love the look of all the other ones!! Before I started my bag addiction, I had seen furla bags around and thought they were really pretty (but overpriced, for what I would pay back then!)

From my impression, the bags have really nice, soft leather, are pretty well made, and pretty sturdy.
  5. i like them! i don't have any...but they're affordable and durable i would say. i love the soft leather ones that have Furla engraved in the leather. HOT!
  6. I have a Furla that my husby got from London and it's really nice. It's winter white, a good size and the handle has a small chain detail. I've seen that bag here in the states too. Very clean, classy, and understated.
  7. I had seen one at Saks and really liked it. I had ordered a Cole Haan from Bluefly, didnt like it, so I returned it. I went ahead today and ordered the Furla Lucrezia in black....
    Cole Haan is nice but the interiors are identical on EVERY purse they have. This one has a center zip which I like....

I REALLY dont need to come to this site - this could make what I thought was an addiction turn into a MONSTER!!!!:yes:
  8. I have several Furla bags. Love that they're made in Italy and not too expensive. The leather is incredible. I don't baby my bags and I used my chocolate brown one for a winter and it still looks in mint condition.