foundation for oily skin

1. I have oily skin which is a blessing and a curse all at once. Wrinkles are not a problem, but shiny skin is. I bought Diorsking pure light, and I really must say, I am not very happy with it. It really just seems to make my skin look even more shiny! Anyone have any ideas?

2. Bare Escentuals-it's a mineral (powder) foundation great coverage feels like you're wearing nothing and fabulous for oily skin-they also have "mineral veil" which gives added shine protection!

3. Jennifer, the company I am an independent consultant for, Arbonne, has an incredible stick foundation for oily skin. Along w/ a personalizer to pat on throughout the day to absorb any excess oil. Arbonne is all natural products formulated in Switzerland. Unfortunately we are not International until 2007! I have a customer who owns a health & wellness spa in Germany & she loves our anti-aging & products & our makeup so much, she has us order them & then resend them to her. I know that seems like a lot of work, but when something works, we sometimes go thru a lot to get it. Heres the info on the 2 products & my e-mail & website that will link you to Arbonne if you have any interest in learning more. I'd be happy to just give you my 35% off. My mother who had the oiliest skin ever swears by our skin care & foundation stick. Her skin is completly changed to "normal". E-mail or call me w/ any questions. This company & products are really quite amazing. I even have samples of the skin care I could mail to you in Paris =)
    http://www.arbonnemarketing.com/PK/dl/pk/nsb_personalizer.pdf
    http://www.arbonnemarketing.com/PK/dl/pk/af_lum_color_wand.pdf
    www.shannonstair.myarbonne.com
    602-290-1883