First Suhali??--L'Fabuleaux or L'Ingenieux

1. I hope I didnt spell those wrong in the title. I am totally new to Suhali. I never ever thought I would even consider buying one of these bags because of the price.

But after looking at pics of the Suhali club I'm sold. I want one. I prefer white. :heart:

Which is the best buy??

I like the L'fab because it can be carried on the shoulder and that is always always a plus. But the L'Ingeneux is sharp looking too and less pricey

I have never tried on one in person. i plan on doing that soon. But i wanted to get your opinions too

2. i would say the L'Ingenieux, because it's less common than the Le Fabuleux. i love it in white too; it's in my wish list right now :nuts:!

3. personally, i prefer the L'Ingenieux because i dislike bags that are too "boxy." are you looking for a shoulder bag or a hand bag?

4. Both are GREAT... Hmmm... I say Le Fab... maybe black?

5. ^^^It does not really matter. Sometimes I get annoyed by my handbags when i'm shopping or trying to multi-task. But its not that big of a deal. I just know shoulder bags are more convenient.

I have noticed though that the LV bags that i adore most seem to be handgags. They need to get better on their shoulder bags.

6. Le fab!!!

7. le fab! in black or brown... but the white is also TDF!

8. Definitely the le fab, in white !

9. The L'Ingenieux in white is TDF ;) I also took a look of the Suhali section and after I saw the L'Epanoui GM white Suhali that Yeuxhonnetes owns and Canalois the Le Fabuleux in White I was like OMG these bags are so chic especially in white + keykey36 + shalomjude L'Ingenieux in white is :love: to die for :nuts:

I would say the more practical would be the Fabuleux :pbut the more Stylish and Elegant in my opinion would be the L'Ingenieux :love::flowers:

10. ^^Thanks!! That's the kind of feedback that I'm looking for.