First dispute settled... now what?

1. I'm new to eBay and have never had any problems. But last night, I found Tokidoki stationery for only 1.30$BIN -- http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=200149793486

I bought it, paid, and went to bed. This morning I woke up to three emails -- an Unpaid Item Mutual Agreement, an email from PayPal saying I'd be refunded, and something about Order Cancellation and Refund.

The last email was directly from the seller, and included the following snippet:

"Thanks for having shopped with Sysqs / Sysqsystems and waited patiently while we tried to seek your purchased items from one of our several suppliers. Unfortunately, for the underneath item, none seem to have it in stock readily or have an indication of when they may get restocked."

Okay, cool. She went on to explain that I had been refunded, and then was helpful enough (especially to a newbie like me) to include step-by-step instructions on how to deal with the dispute, what other emails I should get, etc.

So I did what the instructions said and closed the dispute, agreeing that it was a mutual decision. I got an email back from eBay saying the dispute case was closed and I'm not liable to pay her anything now. But eBay SUmmary still says the item is unpaid for -- will that eventually change to reflect the dispute's status?

Also, it says I can still leave/receive feedback for this transaction. Since I never really got the item, should I? I do appreciate the communication (especially when they found they had none in stock and filed the dispute) but I'm not sure if it should be positive or neutral?