FINALLY someone at Coach was nice to me!

1. I have to be honest, I was getting pretty jealous reading all the stories on here of people who have their own BFF sales associate who they can call or a SA who will let them get PCE with out a coupon and people who get calls and letters from SA's. I had been shopping Coach for 5 years and it had never happened to me!

I'm not sure why I had been treated so crappy in the past. People have never been flat out mean, but not one has ever gone out of their way, they have always been pretty blah to me, not acting like it is a nice store at all, pretty much behaving like someone who works in a Target like store.

FINALLY with my last bag purchase, the SA sent me a hand written note and told me to call her or come again! It felt good to finally be acknowledged the way it seems everyone else is!!

I am only 23, maybe when I was a little younger and buying bags the SAs didn't take me seriously. Who knows...but I am happy to have my own SA now to communicate with :smile:

2. I'm so glad to hear that! You should get treated well when buying a Coach, they aren't cheap! It's downright costly for me and I want that special treatment with it! (though it isn't often I get to shop in a boutique!) And age should have nothing to do with it! You are a potential life-long customer! OK, so more importantly..... what'd ya get!? LOL!