feeling embarrassed, need some support...

1. as all of you know i've been looking for the perfect rebecca minkoff bag...since i don't live in the city, and i'm a teacher, it's pretty near impossible for me to get there so i have to rely on websites to make a decision, which can sometimes be pretty difficult...the people at the store that i've been working with have been great...they are always easy to work with, are very helpful and always in a good mood...all that being said, i've been comparing bags to try to decide which one i love...i finally decided on the rebecca minkoff matinee in saddle...(this is after ordering mams in evergreen and wine, a matinee in black/pewter, a rafe and a rm nikki in evergreen)...the store is being amazing but i feel embarrassed for ordering and returning so many bags...it's been difficult to make the decision, i can't just make it from a picture and i just feel badly about it...have any of you ever done this? ordered and compared a few bags until you decided? did you ever feel uncomfortable about it? thanks for the (anticipated) feedback because i'm feeling a little embarrassed about it...

2. look at the bright side, am sure you'll be a loyal customer for them, and that's important for them :flowers:

3. I know exactly what you mean! I live in the middle of nowhere and besides the few occassions that I travel to another city about 90% of my purchases are from the web. In fact, I can't remember the last time I bought a bag in the store (and I buy a lot of bags!).

Don't feel bad. You are not carrying the bags then returning right? The only thing I would advise is to get as much information as you can first. I stalk information about a bag and try to view as many modeling pics as I can and talk to people that own it. In the end though it will do you no good to keep a bag you don't like. But just be sure to try and get as much info as you can before ordering it. Good luck! I'm on the hunt for the perfect RM also!!!