Favorite Bath Products

1. Lately I've been into Molton Brown. Revitalizing Vitamin AB+C for a pick me up and Warming Eucalyptus for winding down.

Any others??

2. currently love laura mercier almond coconut. smells like vacation someplace warm and sunny!

3. I use Philosophys Baby Grace and Amazing Grace shower Gels. And I wear the Baby Grace perfume the most. Everyone tells me I smell good, they dont say I like your perfume...big difference. And the Baby Grace is NOT a baby powder scent (which I hate)...I've been using them for about 3 years and I wouldnt dream of switching!:heart:

4. I just bought some new stuff from B&BW and it's called 100% Pure. I love it. Comes in all different types of scents. I got it in my usual Vanilla Bean. I and my BF are suckers for Vanilla Bean.

5. I just bought some B&BW "pecan pie" 3-in-1 knock off Philosophy shower gel. But other than them I stick to the usual store brands-Johnson's Baby wash and Dial White Tea body wash.

6. I love Philosophy's 3 in 1 Hot Cocoa. Mmmmmmm!!

And, also... I like Dove's cucumber green-tea soap. It smells so good!!!

7. Philosophy Amazing grace smells SO good. I'm a total bath product junkie!! Right now I use Philosophy and Bliss bath products. The super minty body scrub is AMAZING! :heart:

8. You girls have great taste!

I play it simple with the Body Shop's Milk Bath, a cup or five of epsom salts, and the occasional LUSH bath bomb.

In the shower, I rotate Lothantique's ginger-scented exfoliating soap, some Italian drugstore brand's "latte e miele" liquid soap, Belle de Provence's rose soap, and a small handful of LUSH soaps.

9. I am using a BBW body wash called Breathe. I also love the Amazing Grace shower gel and lotion. I used to get compliments all the time when I used it.

10. Salt or sugar scrubs with bakery scents. Yumm!!!

11. I use the L'Occitane En Provence Verbena Shower Lotion. I love this stuff!