Does anyone use Philosophy skincare?

1. I'm looking at the 'make-up optional skin kit for congested skin'. Just wondering if anyone has any experiences with this brand?

2. I have had experiences with only their shampoo, but I have read that Philosophy is a line that many swear by. I am wondering about their skincare, too. I was just at a Philosophy counter tonight looking at their skin products, but I wanted to know how well it actually works and if it's worth it.

3. one of my friends has been using their skin product regularly, and she thinks they are great for her acne.

4. I've been using their Hope in a Jar moisturizer for about an year now and it works wonders for my skin!

5. Thanks for all those opinions. I'm undecided between the makeup optional kit for congested skin and the acne skin kit. Any suggestions?

6. I use the makeup optional kit for congested skin and I love it! I've been using it for about 2 years now and have actually converted quite a few friends and family members over to it. (Too bad I can't be a consultant for them!) I don't have experience with the acne skin kit so I can't give you any insight on that!

I do however highly recommend the set on philosophygirl.com. They offer a great set at a great discount. It is set up to ship every 90 days but if you find out that you need it more frequently, you can change that too. I realized that I actually needed it less frequently so I had them change my ship date to every 120 days.

Good luck! It is a great product!

7. Great advice, thank you!
    I'm a little worried that the acne kit may be a bit strong for me, so I'm thinking of going for the congested kit and adding extra products if/when needed. I'm in the UK and ordering from skinstore.com so the auto delivery won't be an option for me. Thanks for the hint though :tup:

8. I haven't personally used it but I've heard nothing but good things about it. Actually I'm thinking of trying it myself.