Does anyone own one of these bags? HELP!

1. Hi! So this is my first time posting on the Coach board, I'm usually on the LV board. I really want to get a leather Coach bag to take with me to college, and I'm torn between 2 bags.
    CHOICE 1
    CHOICE 2
    Which one do y'all like better, and which color? Does anyone own one of these? If so, can they hold a lot of stuff? Also, if anyone has any ideas on a cute bag to take with to college I would greatly appreciate it! Thanks so much! :heart:
  2. The pebbled leather small hobo is fabulous, but the Ergo Small Leather Hobo holds more stuff. I personally prefer the pebbled because it's so soft and classy looking, the leather is AMAZING. I'm not crazy about how the Ergo hobos sit on my shoulder.
  3. I love the pebbled leather....If you only have to choose between the two I pick the first one.
  4. Hi
    Both super cute bags. I like the tan ergo one better though. I dont have an ergo hobo one but i do have one of their signature hobos (i think that is what they are called but pardon me if I am wrong with the exact name) which has a similar shape
    I really like the shape and it fits comfortably under my arm. My only complaint is that sometimes I cant get all my things to fit in the bag. However that may be because Im trying to carry too much with me at one time!
  5. Ps kaylalvc
    your bag collection is great! I clicked on the link and love your speedy and chanel wallet
  6. I've seen the first one in RL and its pretty cute. It also seemed small though... and kind of formal. I'd go with the second one in either white or camel; it looks like it can hold more stuff, plus it looks more casual. :smile: