Does anyone own a Chocolate Bayswater in Darwin Leather?

1. Hi friends,

I'm quite new to the Mulberry family (or rather I'm a pending member), but I'll be receiving my brand new Mulberry Bayswater in chocolate darwin tomorrow. I purchased it off Net-a-Porter and I'm excited for my first Mulberry addition to my bag family, however I was wondering if other owners of chocolate Bayswaters might be able to post some pictures of their own babies on this thread? I'm just really excited to find out what it might actually look like in real life, I'd appreciate a heads up so I know what to expect when my box arrives!:love:

Thanks so much in advance,
    Lyo :heart::heart:
  2. Hi there lyo

i will try and upload pics later today i have the ivy bayswater which is chocolate with a hint of oak leaf detailing very nice very useful i get lots of compliments. well done on your first purchase great choice x
  3. Bayley39 & Flyvetjo

Thanks so much for sharing with me your uber-delicious Bayswaters! They're absolutely fab, I think mine is exactly the same as mymlan's, hopefully it will be just as pretty. :smile:
    I can't wait for tomorrow. :love:
  4. You'll have to post piccies when it arrives! Hope you love it in real life. The leather smells wonderful!
  5. With my big ego I can´t resist a chance to show off...:shame:
    Here´s some more pics of chocolate Bays!
    P1300585.JPG P1300593.JPG P1300606.JPG
  6. Oooh you'll love it - just got a choc bayswater with christmas money 4 weeks ago and love love love it! The leather is divine and it is so well made, the colour is fabulous - ooh I could go on and on! Would love to put pics up but can't as i'm such a tech novice I can't even work my digital camera! Loving looking at other peoples pics though.