Do you take care of what you have?

1. While I'm not awful about it, I'm not great either.

I don't wash my car except once in a blue moon... I am very bad about getting the oil changed. I do take care of my clothes and bags, although occasionally they end up on the floor. My apartment is messy, partly my contribution, partly my three roommates, partly the hordes that come over to party.

I do take care of my cat, though!

How about you?
  2. I take care of myself and my dog. I don't wash my car unless someone offers and I'm not good with cleaning it out either. My BF always gets on me about that one.
  3. yeah, pretty much.

I think you'll grow into taking care of your thigs better over time. It took me quite a bit of time. {I hope that doesn't sound condescending! I swear I don't mean it to be!}
    I started taking more interest in taking care of my things when I finally got my own apartment, it was like a turning point for me.
  4. I'm a neat freak. Anal retentive. I have learned to loosen up though cuz' I married a cluttery pack rat. I just go to my "happy place" alot...
  5. lol your cat takes care of it self mostly! lol...cats bathe themselves, **** ina box, and entertain themselves. atleast my cat does that..:p

but , i kinda do, kinda dont. i dont care for my clothes much, just wear n whatever, i dont buy ttoally expensive clothing anyways, but my bags i try my best!!!!
  6. No, doesn't sound condescending! I think I'll grow into it over time, too, hopefully with my next apartment!